general terms and conditions

RECOGNITION OF OUR TERMS

The following delivery, payment and sales conditions apply to our offers, sales and deliveries. The purchase conditions of a buyer are not binding on us, even if we do not expressly contradict them, unless we have expressly confirmed these purchase conditions in writing.

OFFER AND ORDER

Our offers are always without obligation and not binding on us. Orders made by telephone are only binding in this form if they are confirmed by us in writing. Orders are only considered accepted by us when we have confirmed or delivered them. Cancellation of orders accepted by us or return by the buyer of delivered goods can only take place with the prior written consent of our company. In this case, we reserve the right to invoice 10% - increased to 25% in case of customization of the canceled order as compensation for the damage and expenses that this cancellation entails. This provision also applies in the event of partial cancellation.

DELIVERY

Statements of delivery times are only approximate and only commit us to observe them as strictly as possible. The delivery time for each order is only given as an indication without guarantee of delivery on the specified date. No order can be canceled unilaterally due to the expiry of the delivery period. If no specific delivery arrangements have been made in a separate agreement, all ordered goods and materials will be delivered in accordance with Ex Works (Seller's warehouse). These goods and materials are accepted at the place of delivery and risk of loss or damage passes to Customer upon delivery (notwithstanding any retention of title). In any case, all freight transport costs shall be borne by the Customer, even if it has been agreed that the Seller arranges, organizes or is otherwise involved in the transport. The Customer guarantees that all precautions have been taken and all conditions have been met to receive the goods at the time stated by Confiserie Nilona BV. All damage or costs that are caused in the absence of this will remain exclusively at the expense of the Customer.

The cessation of delivery by companies that provide us with raw materials or manufacturing due to war, strikes, force majeure and other unforeseen events release us from the obligation to deliver for the duration of the disturbances and in full of the effects and consequences of these disturbances. These events give us the right to cancel the agreement without the buyer being able to claim any compensation.

COMPLAINTS

All complaints, in particular regarding quantity, quality and conformity, must be notified to us in writing immediately in order to be valid and at the latest within eight days of receipt of the goods. In the event of a complaint within the stipulated period, we are free to make a replacement delivery or to take back the goods without compensation.

PRICES

Our prices are for cash payment, without discount upon receipt of the invoice, unless otherwise stated in writing.

Our prices are calculated on the transport rates, customs duties and costs of import and export costs, insurance premium, etc... which are in force at the time of conclusion of the purchase. Any increase in those factors, and all additional taxes, etc., which encumber the merchandise before its arrival at its destination and which occur after the conclusion of the sale, shall be borne by the purchaser. In the event of non-payment of the invoice, we are entitled to terminate all current contracts.

PAYMENT

Our invoices are payable to our registered office in 2880 Mariekerke or to our bank account.
In the event of non-payment on the due date, late payment interest of 1% per month will be payable on the invoice amount.
In the event of total or partial non-payment of the debt on the due date without serious reasons, the debt balance will be increased by 18%, after a futile notice of default. In the event of non-payment of the invoice, the client owes 20% of the invoice amount in addition to late interest and as a penalty clause, with a minimum of EUR 125. The costs for protest or return of discharges for collection will be charged.

RETENTION OF TITLE

All delivered goods remain our property until full payment of everything due to us under the agreement, including claims arising only in the future. If the buyer defaults on payment or if our claim is at risk, we are entitled to assert our title to the goods against the buyer as well as against a third party, in particular we can return the goods desire, without having to take legal action. When the goods are returned, our costs and loss of value will be deducted.

TRAVEL RISK

All shipped goods travel at the risk and peril of the buyer, even if the shipment is carriage paid.

LEGAL JURISDICTION

The Courts of the Antwerp Judicial District are exclusively competent for all disputes between the contracting parties. Disputes in connection with deliveries abroad are exclusively adjudicated by the Belgian Courts and in particular the Courts of the Judicial District of Brugge, Belgian law exclusively governs all obligations entered into between our company and third parties.

conditions générales

RECONNAISSANCE DE NOS CONDITIONS

Les conditions de livraison, de paiement et de vente suivantes s'appliquent à nos offres, ventes et livraisons. Les conditions d'achat d'un acheteur ne nous engagent pas, même si nous ne les contredisons pas expressément, à moins que nous n'ayons expressément confirmé ces conditions d'achat par écrit.

OFFRE ET COMMANDE

Nos offres sont toujours sans engagement et ne nous engagent pas. Les commandes passées par téléphone ne sont contraignantes sous cette forme que si elles sont confirmées par écrit par nous. Les commandes ne sont considérées comme acceptées par nous que lorsque nous les avons confirmées ou livrées. L'annulation des commandes acceptées par nous ou le retour par l'acheteur des marchandises livrées ne peuvent avoir lieu qu'avec l'accord préalable écrit de notre société. Dans ce cas, nous nous réservons le droit de facturer 10% - porté à 25% en cas de personnalisation de la commande annulée en dédommagement des dommages et frais que cette annulation entraîne. Cette disposition s'applique également en cas d'annulation partielle.

LIVRAISON

Les indications de délais de livraison ne sont qu'approximatives et ne nous engagent qu'à les respecter le plus strictement possible. Le délai de livraison de chaque commande n'est donné qu'à titre indicatif sans garantie de livraison à la date indiquée. Aucune commande ne peut être annulée unilatéralement du fait de l'expiration du délai de livraison. Si aucune disposition de livraison spécifique n'a été prise dans un accord séparé, tous les biens et matériaux commandés seront livrés conformément aux conditions Ex Works (entrepôt du vendeur). Ces marchandises et matériaux sont acceptés sur le lieu de livraison et le risque de perte ou de dommage est transféré au Client lors de la livraison (nonobstant toute réserve de propriété). Dans tous les cas, tous les frais de transport de fret seront à la charge du Client, même s'il a été convenu que le Vendeur arrange, organise ou participe d'une autre manière au transport. Le Client garantit que toutes les précautions ont été prises et que toutes les conditions ont été remplies pour recevoir les marchandises à l'heure indiquée par Confiserie Nilona BV. Tous les dommages ou frais occasionnés à défaut resteront exclusivement à la charge du Client.

La cessation de livraison par les sociétés qui nous fournissent des matières premières ou de fabrication pour cause de guerre, grève, force majeure et autres événements imprévus nous libère de l'obligation de livrer pendant la durée des perturbations et intégralement des effets et conséquences de ces perturbations. . Ces événements nous donnent le droit de résilier le contrat sans que l'acheteur puisse prétendre à une quelconque indemnité.

PLAINTES

Toutes les réclamations, notamment quant à la quantité, la qualité et la conformité, doivent nous être notifiées par écrit immédiatement pour être valables et au plus tard dans les huit jours suivant la réception de la marchandise. En cas de réclamation dans le délai imparti, nous sommes libres d'effectuer une livraison de remplacement ou de reprendre la marchandise sans indemnité.

DES PRIX

Nos prix s'entendent au comptant, sans escompte à réception de la facture, sauf mention écrite contraire.

Nos prix sont calculés sur les tarifs de transport, droits de douane et frais d'importation et d'exportation, prime d'assurance, etc... qui sont en vigueur au moment de la conclusion de l'achat. Toute augmentation de ces facteurs, ainsi que toutes taxes supplémentaires, etc., qui grèvent la marchandise avant son arrivée à destination et qui interviennent après la conclusion de la vente, sont à la charge de l'acheteur. En cas de non-paiement de la facture, nous sommes en droit de résilier tous les contrats en cours.

PAIEMENT

Nos factures sont payables à notre siège social à 2880 Mariekerke ou sur notre compte bancaire.
En cas de non-paiement à l'échéance, des intérêts de retard de 1% par mois seront dus sur le montant de la facture.
En cas de non-paiement total ou partiel de la dette à l'échéance sans motif sérieux, le solde de la dette sera majoré de 18%, après mise en demeure futile. En cas de non-paiement de la facture, le client est redevable de 20 % du montant de la facture en sus des intérêts de retard et à titre de clause pénale, avec un minimum de 125 euros. Les frais de protêt ou de retour des quittances pour encaissement seront accusé.

RÉSERVE DE PROPRIÉTÉ

Toutes les marchandises livrées restent notre propriété jusqu'au paiement intégral de tout ce qui nous est dû en vertu du contrat, y compris les réclamations qui ne surviennent qu'à l'avenir. Si l'acheteur est en défaut de paiement ou si notre réclamation est menacée, nous sommes en droit de faire valoir notre propriété de la marchandise contre l'acheteur ainsi que contre un tiers, en particulier nous pouvons retourner la marchandise souhaitée, sans avoir à engager une action en justice . Lors du retour de la marchandise, nos frais et pertes de valeur seront déduits.

RISQUE DE VOYAGE

Toutes les marchandises expédiées voyagent aux risques et périls de l'acheteur, même si l'envoi est effectué en port payé.

JURIDICTION JURIDIQUE

Les Tribunaux de l'Arrondissement Judiciaire d'Anvers sont exclusivement compétents pour tous les litiges entre les parties contractantes. Les litiges relatifs aux livraisons à l'étranger sont exclusivement tranchés par les Tribunaux belges et en particulier les Tribunaux de l'Arrondissement Judiciaire Brugge, le droit belge régit exclusivement toutes les obligations conclues entre notre société et des tiers.